Name Country City Website
Africa Transport & Logistics Solutions - ATLS Tunisia Tunis www.atls.tn
Aircargo.nl BV Netherlands Hoofddorp www.aircargo.nl
Airtrans H. Watola Spolka Jawna Poland Katowice www.airtrans.com.pl
Alliance 21 Pte Ltd Singapore Singapore www.alex.world
ANCHOR EXPRESS INC United States Chicago www.anchorexpressinc.com
ATM GLOBAL LOGISTICS SA Switzerland La Chaux-de-Fonds www.atmgl.com
Cargo Consolidators Agency Ltd Trinidad and Tobago Port-of-Spain cargotrinidad.com
Central Cargo North America Inc. United States Dallas www.centralcargo-northamerica.com
Critical Logistics GmbH Germany Frankfurt am Main www.criticallogistics.de
E.T.H. Cargo Services, Inc. Puerto Rico Carolina www.ethcarg.com
EAS FRANCE France Paris WWW.EAS-INTL.COM
EZ Cargo SRL Belgium Liège www.ez-cargo.eu
Galaxy Freight Pvt Ltd. India Mumbai www.galaxyfreight.com
GENEL TRANSPORT Forwarding & Trade Ltd Turkey İstanbul www.geneltransport.com.tr
Global Airfreight International Pte Ltd Singapore Singapore www.globalair.com.sg
Guangzhou Airborne Global Logistics Co.,ltd China Guangzhou www.airborne-log.com.cn
GUANGZHOU LZ CARGO INC - Wish Global Group China Guangzhou lzcargo.com
Imperative Logistics Group, LLC (Masterpiece) United States Chicago imperativelogistics.com
Integral Chile S.A. Chile Santiago www.integralchile.com
ITS Independent Transport & Shipping AB Sweden Göteborg www.indeship.se
JOURNEY FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL Canada Toronto www.journeyfreight.com
Lima Lojistik Hizmetleri San. ve Tic. A.Ş. Turkey Bursa www.limalogistics.com
MS Global Freight Solution Sdn Bhd Malaysia Kuala Lumpur www.msglobal.com.my
MST RIDE B.V. France Paris www.mst-ride.com
Noatum Global Logistics Spain Barcelona www.noatumlogistics.com
ON AIR Cargo GmbH Germany Düsseldorf www.onair-cargo.com
Pacer Air Freight Ltd Canada Mississauga www.pacerair.com
PLUSCARGO ARGENTINA S.A. Argentina Buenos Aires www.pluscargoargentina.com
PLUSCARGO BOLIVIA S.R.L. Bolivia Santa Cruz de la Sierra WWW.GRUPORAS.COM
PLUSCARGO CHILE Chile Santiago WWW.GRUPORAS.COM.UY
PLUSCARGO ECUADOR Ecuador Guayaquil WWW.GRUPORAS.COM
PLUSCARGO INTERNACIONAL LTDA. Brazil São Paulo WWW.PLUSCARGO.COM.BR
PLUSCARGO LOGISTICS SAC Peru Lima pluscargoperu.com
PLUSCARGO PARAGUAY S.A. Paraguay Asunción www.gruporas.com
PLUSCARGO TRANSPORTE MEXICANA SA DE CV Mexico Miguel Hidalgo www.gruporas.com
PLUSCARGO URUGUAY Uruguay Montevideo www.gruporas.com
Priority Freight Europe GmbH & Co.KG Germany Frankfurt am Main www.priorityfreight.com
Priority Freight Sp. z o.o. Poland Wrocław www.priorityfreight.com
Priority Freight UK United Kingdom London www.priorityfreight.com
Priority Freight, S.L. Spain Barajas de Madrid www.priorityfreight.com
SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR Speditions-Partner GmbH Austria Vienna www.schneider-peklar.at
SPEDITION India New Delhi speditionindia.com
Speditionsgesellschaft Teconja mbH Germany Weiterstadt www.teconja.com
TCS Worldwide bv Netherlands Amsterdam www.tcs-worldwide.com
TRANS ISLAND United Arab Emirates Dubai www.transisland.net
Transport Internationaux Philippe Peschaud Morocco Casablanca www.tip-peschaud.com
Winder logistika JSC Lithuania Vilnius www.winderlogistics.com