Country
City
Name Country City Website Hidden Category Hidden Country Hidden City

Africa Transport & Logistics Solutions – ATLS Tunisia Tunis www.atls.tn Tunisia Tunis

Agence Maritime Mohab Tunisia Tunis www.am-mohab.com Tunisia Tunis

Aircargo.nl BV Netherlands Hoofddorp www.aircargo.nl Netherlands Hoofddorp

Airtrans H. Watola Spolka Jawna Poland Pyrzowice www.airtrans.com.pl/home.html Poland Pyrzowice

All Transport Network Philippines Manila www.atn.com.ph Philippines Manila

Alliance 21 Pte Ltd Singapore Singapore www.a21.com.sg Singapore Singapore

AWA – American Worldwide Agencies United States Los Angeles www.awaship.com United States Los Angeles

Critical Logistics GmbH Germany Frankfurt www.criticallogistics.de Germany Frankfurt

EFL Malaysia Sdn Bhd Malaysia Kuala Lumpur www.efl.global Malaysia Kuala Lumpur

EXPO Freight Indonesia, PT. – EFL Indonesia Jakarta www.efl.global Indonesia Jakarta

EZ Cargo SPRL Belgium Liege www.ez-cargo.eu Belgium Liege

Galaxy Freight Pvt Ltd India Mumbai www.galaxyfreight.com India Mumbai

Genel Transport Turkey Istanbul www.geneltransport.com.tr Turkey Istanbul

Global Airfreight Int’l Pte Ltd Singapore Singapore www.globalair.com.sg Singapore Singapore

Integral Chile S.A. Chile Santiago www.integralchile.com/en Chile Santiago

ITS Independent Transport & Shipping AB Sweden Gothenburg www.indeship.se Sweden Gothenburg

Lima Lojistik Hizmetleri San. ve Tic. A.S. Turkey Bursa www.limalogistics.com Turkey Bursa

Logfret Poland Sp. z o.o. Poland Warsaw www.logfret.com Poland Warsaw

MS Global Freight Solution Sdn.Bhd. Malaysia Kuala Lumpur www.msglobal.com.my Malaysia Kuala Lumpur

MST RIDE B.V. France France Paris www.mst-ride.com France Paris

Net Global Lebanon Beirut www.thenetglobal.group Lebanon Beirut

Net Global Iraq Erbil/Basra www.thenetglobal.group Iraq Erbil/Basra

Net Global Jordan Amman www.thenetglobal.group Jordan Amman

ON AIR Cargo GmbH Germany Dusseldorf www.onair-cargo.com Germany Dusseldorf

Pace Express Travels & Cargo Pvt. Ltd. India New Delhi www.grouplogistics.net India New Delhi

Pacer Air Freight Ltd Canada Toronto www.pacerair.com Canada Toronto

Priority Freight Europe GmbH & Co KG Germany Dusseldorf www.priorityfreight.com Germany Dusseldorf

Priority Freight Limited United Kingdom London www.priorityfreight.com United Kingdom London

Priority Freight s.l., Spain Madrid www.priorityfreight.com Spain Madrid

Priority Freight Sp. z o.o. Poland Wroclaw www.priorityfreight.com Poland Wroclaw

SBA Albania Sh.p.k Albania Tirana www.sba-group.net Albania Tirana

SBA Bulgaria Ltd Bulgaria Sofia www.sba-group.net Bulgaria Sofia

SBA Cargo D.O.O Serbia Belgrade www.sba-group.net Serbia Belgrade

SBA Cargo Ltd Cyprus Nicosia www.sba-group.net Cyprus Nicosia

SBA Freight Forwarding & Logistics s.r.l Romania Bucharest www.sba-group.net Romania Bucharest

SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR Speditions-Partner GmbH Austria Vienna www.schneider-peklar.at Austria Vienna

SeaCon Shipping & Logistics AB Sweden Gothenburg www.seacon.se Sweden Gothenburg

SIFA France Paris www.sifalogistics.com France Paris

Silk Express Operator Freight Japan Ltd. Japan Tokyo www.silk.com.sg Japan Tokyo

Sparber Air Cargo Spain Bilbao www.sparbergroup.com Spain Bilbao

Spedition Logistics India Noida www.speditionindia.com India Noida

Tazmanian Freight Systems, INC United States Cleveland www.tazmanian.com United States Cleveland

TCB group Ireland Dublin www.tcbgroup.eu Ireland Dublin

TCI Express LTD India Gurugram www.tciexpress.in India Gurugram

TCS Worldwide Netherlands Amsterdam www.tcs-worldwide.com Netherlands Amsterdam

The Flight Lab Aviation Consulting LLC United States Hicksville www.flywiththelab.com United States Hicksville

Transport Internationaux Philippe Peschaud Morocco Casablanca www.tip-peschaud.com Morocco Casablanca

WINDER Logistika JSC Lithuania Vilnius www.winderlogistics.com Lithuania Vilnius

World Air Cargo Ltd. Vietnam Hochiminh www.worldair.vn Vietnam Hochiminh

Wuliu Air Logistics Solutions Lithuania Vilnius www.wuliuair.com Lithuania Vilnius